Move Over, I’ve Got This

The Alpha Female is Here to Stay

Aman
4 min readSep 7, 2018

An Alpha Female is a dominant female in a group. She dates as many males as she wants, is strong and confident, and a hard worker as well as often busy. She is usually sarcastic because she’s powerful and playful. Alpha Females are intelligent, intellectual problem solvers.

Alpha females are not confined by the constraints of society; they are aware of them, but do not succumb to them, but they are also not running from titles either.

Alpha females know that the world does not always make room for one of their kind, but they have no issues asking for the space they need.

“I’m not going to limit myself just because people won’t accept the fact that I can do something else.” — Dolly Parton

Dating an alpha female is dating someone who knows exactly what they want.

They are strong, direct and do not waste time playing games.

--

--

Aman

I write about issues that are near and dear to my heart, with the hope that my stories, experiences, and struggles may empower others.